Gold Coast Links:

Attorney-General's Department: www.ag.gov.au/FamiliesAndMarriage/Marriage/Pages/default.aspx 

Notice of Intended Marriage form click here to download PDF

Local Council Permits for Gold Coast & Tweed:

Gold Coast City Council Permits: Park 07-55816 948 http://www.goldcoast.qld.gov.au/thegoldcoast/park-weddings-24328.html

or Beach 07-55816 172 http://www.goldcoast.qld.gov.au/thegoldcoast/beach-weddings-3249.html

Tweed Shire Council: 02-6670 2530

Trusted Wedding Friendors: 

Capture That Photography: Mel www.capturethatphotography.com.au 

Crystal Blue Yacht Charters: David 0409 867 475 www.crystalblueyachtcharters.com.au

DJ Corey Hill: www.djcorey.com.au

E. L Simpson Photography: www.elsimpsonphotography.com.au

Just Body Health & Beauty Therapy: Sue 0413 115 880 www.justbody.com.au

Marina V Boutique: Hope Island Shopping Centre (07) 5530 8221 www.marinav.com.au

Motion Art Cinema: Geoff www.motionart.com.au 

Venues: 

Arundel Hills Country Club: Celine 07-55739 400 www.ahcc.net.au

Braeside Chapel: Tahnee or Judy 07-55302 094 / 0421 338 830 www.braesidechapel.com.au 

Crowne Plaza: Sara 07-55929 946 www.crowneplazasurfersparadise.com.au/wedding/ 

Ecostudio Fellini: Anna or Jessica 07-55282558 / 07-5527 1209  www.ecostudiofellini.com

InterContinental Sanctuary Cove Resort:

Please feel free to contact the experienced InterContinental wedding co-ordinators Kim on 07-55019 896 or David on 07-55019897 www.intercontinentalsanctuarycove.com/weddings

Links Hope Island: Zoe (07) 5530 9048 www.linkshopeisland.com.au

Mount Tamborine www.yourtamborinemountainwedding.com.au

Palazzo Versace: www.palazzoversace.com

Parkwood Village: Mel or Mon 07-55 633342 www.parkwoodgc.com.au

Sanctuary Cove Golf & Country Club: Brooke 07-5501 9892  https://sanctuarycovecountryclub.com.au/weddings/

Wedding information: 

Relationship Information - Happily Ever Before & After brochure 

I'm the immediate past Vice Chair of the Coalition of Celebrant Associations Inc (CoCA), the peak body for marriage celebrant associations formally recognised and acknowledged by the Attorney-General and the Attorney-General's Department Marriage Law & Celebrant Section in Canberra.

I was a part of the Subject Matters Expert Group with the Skills Council advising on updates to celebrants training units and has a Certificate IV in Training and Assessment, training colleagues in their Ongoing Professional Development with Australian Celebrations Training in Queensland and interstate.  

A foundation member of Connecting Northern Gold Coast showcasing small businesses on the northern Gold Coast www.connectingnortherngoldcoast.com

Proud member of The Equality Network & Equally Wed families as well as Scenic Rim Bride & 2018 graduate of the largest wedding suppliers convention in Vegas 2018, Wedding MBA.  

To view some of my gorgeous couples from previous Gold Coast wedding ceremonies.

  • I don't do ordinary - I do perfect

Call Liz on:

0418 875 329

Address:
16 Eingana Street, Hope Island
Queensland 4212
Australia