Gold Coast Links:

Attorney-General's Department: www.ag.gov.au/FamiliesAndMarriage/Marriage/Pages/default.aspx 

Notice of Intended Marriage form click here to download PDF

Local Council Permits for Gold Coast & Tweed:

Gold Coast City Council Permits: Park 07-55816 948 www.gcparks.com.au/book-park.aspx

or Beach 07-55816 172 www.goldcoast.qld.gov.au/documents/fa/fm571_beach_wedding_application.pdf

Tweed Shire Council: 02-6670 2530

Trusted Wedding Friendors: 

Crystal Blue Yacht Charters: David 0409 867 475 www.crystalblueyachtcharters.com.au

DJ Corey Hill: www.djcorey.com.au

E. L Simpson Photography: www.elsimpsonphotography.com.au

Just Body Health & Beauty Therapy: Sue 0413 115 880 www.justbody.com.au

Marina V Boutique: Hope Island Shopping Centre (07) 5530 8221 www.marinav.com.au

Motion Art Cinema: Geoff www.motionart.com.au 

Venues: 

Arundel Hills Country Club: Katie 07-55739 400 www.ahcc.net.au

Braeside Chapel: Tahnee or Judy 07-55302 094 / 0421 338 830 www.braesidechapel.com.au 

Crowne Plaza: Sara 07-55929 946 www.crowneplazasurfersparadise.com.au/wedding/ 

Ecostudio Fellini: Anna or Rehanna 07-55282558 / 07-5527 1209  www.ecostudiofellini.com

InterContinental Sanctuary Cove Resort:

Please feel free to contact the experienced InterContinental wedding co-ordinators Kim on 07-55019 896 or David on 07-55019897 www.intercontinentalsanctuarycove.com/weddings

Links Hope Island: Zoe (07) 5530 9048 www.linkshopeisland.com.au

Mount Tamborine www.yourtamborinemountainwedding.com.au

Palazzo Versace: www.palazzoversace.com

Parkwood Village: Mel, Mon or Bri 07-55 633342 www.parkwoodgc.com.au

Sanctuary Cove Golf & Country Club: 07-56999 077 http://www.sanctuarycovegolf.com.au

Wedding information: 

Relationship Information - Happily Ever Before & After brochure 

The Lane: www.thelane.com

I'm the former Vice President & committee member of the Alliance of Celebrants Queensland Inc (ACQ) Queensland's largest celebrant association as well as immediate past Vice Chair of the Coalition of Celebrant Associations Inc (CoCA), the peak body for marriage celebrant associations formally recognised and acknowledged by the Attorney-General and the Attorney-General's Department Marriage Law & Celebrant Section in Canberra.

I was a part of the Subject Matters Expert Group with the Skills Council advising on updates to celebrants training units and holds a Certificate IV in Training and Assessment, training celebrants in their Ongoing Professional Development with Australian Celebrations Training

A foundation member of Connecting Northern Gold Coast showcasing small businesses on the northern Gold Coast www.connectingnortherngoldcoast.com

Proud member of The Equality Network & Equally Wed families.

To view some of my gorgeous couples from previous Gold Coast wedding ceremonies.

      

  • Inspiring
  • Interesting
  • Intriguing
  • Individual
  • Innovative

Call Liz on:

0418 875 329

Address:
16 Eingana Street, Hope Island
Queensland 4212
Australia